Nearly 200 players took part in the 22nd Annual Peach International Tennis Championships over the weekend, gathering on Monday at the DeKalb Tennis Center to crown champions in more than 30 divisions.

The event, hosted by the Atlanta Team Tennis Association, is one of the largest in the Gay & Lesbian Tennis Association and draws players from across the country.

22nd Annual Peach International Tennis Championships Winners

imageWomen’s A Singles: Hope Black
Men’s C Singles: C M Martinez
Open Singles: Alec Wilson
Women’s B Singles: Susan Chu
Men’s B Singles: Martin Maier
Men’s C Singles: Isaac Brooks III
Women’s B Singles: Kristina Hausman
Men’s B 40+ Singles: Richard Jay Babcock
Men’s A Singles: Corey Sayre
Women’s A Singles: Mary Ellen Wilkins
Men’s D Singles: Randal Wax
Men’s D Singles: Jack Langlois
Men’s B 40+ Singles: Dan Kester
Men’s B Singles: Marcus Boggs
Men’s A 40+ Singles: Gregg Coldiron
Men’s A Singles: Kevin Holmes

View a full list of results.